Believe in Him - IMS

1. Pure Love
2. Pilot Me
3. See Things My Way
4. Climb Every Mountain
5. The Boy's Got a Dream
6. Growing Young
7. The Way He Speaks to Me
8. Believe in Him
9. If I Were In That Place
10. One By One
11. My Holy House
12. To Hear Him
13. Come and See
14. Walk His Way
15. Joseph Smith's First Prayer/ Lead Kindly Light


MP3 Download also available from

New Release